info@bigislandlandcompany.com   |   
Hawaii Real Estate
Established 1981 Commercial Land Residential Management

Hawaii Real Estate
Greg Gadd R, CCIM
(808) 935-6874
greg@bigislandlandcompany.com

Karen Kuis-Zelko, R
(808) 896-0838
karen@bigislandlandcompany.com

Faith LeLievre, R, GRI
(808) 640-8517
faith@bigislandlandcompany.com

Jared C. Gates, RS
(808) 756-1319
jared@bigislandlandcompany.com

Tierney McClary, RA
(808) 217-2148
tierney@bigislandlandcompany.com

Suzanne Paulsen, RS
(808) 938-5985
suzanne@bigislandlandcompany.com

Grace Reinhard, RS
(808) 345-3251
grace@bigislandlandcompany.com

Gary J. Rubio, RS
(808) 960-4924
gary@bigislandlandcompany.com



BigIslandLandCompany.com © 2017 Big Island Land Co., Ltd.

Bridge under Mauna Kea image by Charlene Meyers, ImagesOfHawaii.com